Our Team

Office Location:

498 Palm Springs Dr, Suite 220, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Phone: 407-834-3377  /  Fax: 407-260-1344



Our Team:  (Click on team member's name to be taking to their personalized webpage)


Howard Howland
President / Senior Loan Originator
NMLS #209583 - Howard H Howland III

Work: 407-834-3377 x 115
howard@contemporarymortgage.com

Bill Sholk
Senior Loan Originator
NMLS #216723 - William Sholk

Cell: 407-466-4089
Work: 407-834-3377 x 132
bill@contemporarymortgage.com

Sean Bowers
Loan Originator
NMLS #2330453 - Sean Howland Bowers

Cell: 407-461-7445
Work: 407-834-3377 x 134
sean@contemporarymortgage.com

Don McElveen
Senior Loan Originator
NMLS #216738 - Donald Frank McElveen

Cell: 386-295-5678
Work: 407-834-3377
don@contemporarymortgage.com

Austin "Bo" Howland
Operations Manager / Senior Loan Processor
NMLS #261898 - Austin D Howland

Work: 407-834-3377 x 108
austin@contemporarymortgage.com


AJ Popiel
Senior Loan Processor

Work: 407-834-3377 x 101
ajpopiel@contemporarymortgage.com

Barbara Howland
Office Administrator

Work: 407-834-3377 x 100
barbara@contemporarymortgage.com





Got a Question?

Do you have a question? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Your Question

Contemporary Mortgage Services, Inc

498 Palm Springs Drive Suite 220
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701