ALTAMONTE OFFICE

 

Address:

498 Palm Springs Drive, Suite #220 Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Howard Howland

President

Loan Originator
Howard H Howland III - NMLS #209583

Office:

Email:

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 115

howard@contemporarymortgage.com

Bill Sholk

Senior Loan Originator
William Sholk - NMLS #216723

Cell:

Office:

Email:

(407) 466-4089

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 132

bill@contemporarymortgage.com

Kiel Ecimovic

Loan Originator
Jonathan Kiel Ecimovic -NMLS #943966

Cell:

Office:

Email:

(804) 513-0799

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 134

kiel@contemporarymortgage.com

Paul Stevens

Loan Originator
Paul Michael Stevens - NMLS #1904553

Office:

Email:

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 117

paul@contemporarymortgage.com

Austin “Bo” Howland

Loan Processor / Operations Manager

Austin Davis Howland - NMLS #261898

Office:

Email

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 108

austin@contemporarymortgage.com

AJ Popiel

Loan Processor

Office:

Email:

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 101

ajpopiel@contemporarymortgage.com

Barbara Howland

Office Administrator

Office:

Email

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 100

barbara@contemporarymortgage.com

Tony Nunziata

Loan Originator
Anthony J. Nunziata, Sr. -NMLS #385762 

Cell:

Office:

Email:

(407) 221-7565

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 131

tony@contemporarymortgage.com

Don McElveen

Senior Loan Originator

Donald Frank McElveen - NMLS #216738

Cell:

Office:

Email:

(386) 295-5678

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 305

don@contemporarymortgage.com




 

Click on an Employee's Name to be Taken to Their Personal Webpage (if available)

 

Main Office Numbers:

 PH #: (407) 834-3377  

 FAX #: (407) 260-1344


 Company NMLS #: 205042 

Got a Question?

Do you have a question? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Your Question