ALTAMONTE OFFICE

 

Address:

498 Palm Springs Drive, Suite #220 Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Howard Howland

President

Loan Originator
Howard H Howland III - NMLS #209583

Office:

Email:

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 115

howard@contemporarymortgage.com

Bill Sholk

Loan Originator
William Sholk - NMLS #216723

Cell:

Office:

Email:

(407) 466-4089

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 132

bill@contemporarymortgage.com

Tony Nunziata

Loan Originator
Anthony J. Nunziata, Sr. -NMLS #385762
 






Cell:

Office:

Email:

(407) 221-7565

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 131

tony@contemporarymortgage.com

Mickey Carlton

Loan Originator
Michael Hill Carlton - NMLS #273726





Office:

Email:

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 134

mcarlton@contemporarymortgage.com

Austin “Bo” Howland

Processor / Operations Mgr

Austin Davis Howland - NMLS #261898

Office:

Email

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 108

austin@contemporarymortgage.com

AJ Popiel

Processor

Office:

Email:

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 101

ajpopiel@contemporarymortgage.com

Barbara Howland

Office Administrator

Office:

Email

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 100

barbara@contemporarymortgage.com

Kelly Bowers

Personnel & Accounting

Office:

Email:

(407) 834-3377 Ext. 111

kelly@contemporarymortgage.com

------------------------------ ---------- ---------------------------------------

DAYTONA OFFICE

Address:

131 Executive Circle, Suite A

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Tom Kowalski

Loan Originator

Thomas Bernard Kowalski - NMLS #216736

Office:

Email:

(386) 238-1511 Ext. 303

tomk@contemporarymortgage.com

Don McElveen

Office Manager

Loan Originator

Donald Frank McElveen - NMLS #216738

Cell:

Office:

Email:

(386) 295-5678

(386) 238-1511 Ext. 305

don@contemporarymortgage.com

 

Click on an Employee's Name to be Taken to Their Personal Webpage (if available)

 

Altamonte Springs Office:

 PH #: (407) 834-3377  

 FAX #: (407) 260-1344


Daytona Beach Office:

 PH #: (386) 238-1511  

 FAX #: (386) 238-1512 

 

Altamonte NMLS #: 205042   /   Daytona NMLS #: 327974

Got a Question?

Do you have a question? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Your Question
By checking the box, you agree that Contemporary Mortgage Services, Inc may call/text you about your inquiry, which may involve use of automated means and prerecorded/artificial voices.. Message/data rates may apply.